CSK vs SRH IPL 2018 Final Match | CSK won the final of IPL 2018

Shane Watson – old is gold – won the ipl title for CSK by hitting century against SRH in the final of IPL 2018. Final match of IPL 2018, played between Chennai Super Kings and Sunrisers Hyderabad at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. Check here CSK vs SRH IPL 2018 Final Match highlights.

SRH vs KKR Final – IPL 2018 Final Match

IPL 2018 Final Match Analysis : CSK vs SRH, Final Match

Toss : Chennai Super Kings won the toss and opted to bowl first.
Man of the Match :   Shane Watson
Match Number : Final

MatchDateSRH Inns CSK InnsResultMoM
CSK vs SRHSunday, May 27, 2018178-6 (20)181-2 (18.3)Chennai Super Kings won by 8 wicketsShane Watson

Brief Score

SRH Inns : Kane Williamson – 47(36), Yusuf Pathan – 45(25), Lungi Ngidi – 4-1-26-1, Karn Sharma – 3-25-1

CSK Inns : Shane Watson – 117(57), Suresh Raina – 32(24), Sandeep Sharma 4-52-1, Carlos Brathwaite – 2.3-27-1

Click here to know for ipl records and stats from today’s match and do visit for latest IPL updates at SportsTakis.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *