IPL 2018: Full Schedule and Venues

The mega event has come and so is the cricket festival of the world. Let’s have a look at the IPL 2018 Full schedule and venues details here. IPL 11 will start soon.

IPL 2018 Full Schedule and Venues

IPL 2018 Full Schedule and Venues : IPL 11

Find out the bellow ipl 2018,  ipl match, ipl t20 and ipl schedule of 2018 edition.

April 7MI vs CSK8 P.M.Mumbai
April 8DD vs KXIP4 P.M.Delhi
April 8KKR vs RCB8 P.M.Kolkata
April 9SRH vs RR8 P.M.Hyderabad
April 10CSK vs KKR8 P.M..Chennai
April 11RR vs DD8 P.M..Jaipur
April 12SRH vs MI8 P.M..Hyderabad
April 13RCB vs KXIP8 P.M..Bengaluru
April 14MI vs DD4 P.M..Mumbai
April 14KKR vs SRH8 P.M..Kolkata
April 15RCB vs RR4 P.M.Bangalore
April 15KXIP vs CSK8 P.M..Indore
April 16KKR vs DD8 P.M..Kolkata
April 17MI vs RCB8 P.M..Mumbai
April 18RR vs KKR8 P.M..Jaipur
April 19KXIP vs SRH8 P.M..Indore
April 20CSK vs RR8 P.M..Chennai
April 21KKR vs KXIP4 P.M..Kolkata
April 21DD vs RCB8 P.M..Delhi
April 22SRH vs CSK4 P.M..Hyderabad
April 22RR vs MI8 P.M..Jaipur
April 23KXIP vs DD8 P.M..Indore
April 24MI vs SRH8 P.M..Mumbai
April 25RCB vs CSK8 P.M..Bengaluru
April 26SRH vs KXIP8 P.M..Hyderabad
April 27DD vs KKR8 P.M..Delhi
April 28CSK vs MI8 P.M..Chennai
April 29RR vs SRH4 P.M..Jaipur
April 29RCB vs KKR8 P.M..Bengaluru
April 30CSK vs DD8 P.M..Chennai
May 1RCB vs MI8 P.M..Bengaluru
May 2DD vs RR8 P.M..Delhi
May 3KKR vs CSK8 P.M..Kolkata
May 4KXIP vs MI8 P.M..Mohali
May 5CSK vs RCB4 P.M..Chennai
May 5SRH vs DD8 P.M..Hyderabad
May 6MI vs KKR4 P.M..Mumbai
May 6KXIP vs RR8 P.M..Mohali
May 7SRH vs RCB8 P.M..Hyderabad
May 8RR vs KXIP8 P.M..Jaipur
May 9KKR vs MI8 P.M..Kolkata
May 10DD vs SRH8 P.M..Delhi
May 11RR vs CSK8 P.M..Jaipur
May 12KXIPvs KKR4 P.M..Mohali
May 12RCB vs DD8 P.M..Bengaluru
May 13MI vs RR8 P.M..Mumbai
May 14KXIP vs RCB8 P.M..Mohali
May 15KKR vs RR8 P.M..Kolkata
May 16MI vs KXIP8 P.M..Mumbai
May 17RCB vs SRH8 P.M..Bengaluru
May 18DD vs CSK8 P.M..Delhi
May 19RR vs RCB4 P.M..Jaipur
May 20DD vs MI4 P.M..Delhi
May 20CSK vs KXIP8 P.M..Chennai
May 22Qualifier 1 : SRH vs CSK8 P.M.Mumbai
May 23Eliminator8 P.M.TBC
May 25Qualifier 28 P.M.TBC
May 27Final8 P.M.Mumbai

IPL Champion Team of Past Season

Here we have listed the details of IPL champion team of past season. Hence bellow this table you will find IPL 2018 Full Schedule and Venues which will start on 7th April.

SeasonIPL Champion TeamFinal Venue
2008:Rajasthan RoyalsDY Patil Stadium
2009:Deccan ChargersWanderers Stadium(Johhanesburg, South Africa)
2010:Chennai Super KingsDY Patil Stadium
2011:Chennai Super KingsM. A. Chidambaram Stadium
2012:Kolkata Knight RidersM. A. Chidambaram Stadium
2013:Mumbai IndiansEden Gardens
2014:Kolkata Knight RidersM. A. Chidambaram Stadium
2015:Mumbai IndiansEden Gardens
2016:Sunrisers HyderabadM. A. Chidambaram Stadium
2017:Mumbai IndiansRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium

All the update for the mega event will be available at Sports Takis.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *