SRH vs RCB 11th match IPL 2019 | 100s from Warner & Bairstow | SRH won by 118 runs

Jonny Bairstow resisters maiden ipl century against RCB. Unstoppable David Warner also scores century.   Let’s read out the complete details of SRH vs RCB 11th match IPL 2019 here.

SRH vs RCB 11th match IPL 2019

KKR vs KXIP 18th Match IPL 2018 Highlights

IPL 2019 Match 11 Analysis : SRH vs RCB, 11th Match

When : 4 PM, Sunday.
Where : 
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium,Hyderabad.
Toss :
RCB won the toss and opted to bowl first.
Man of the Match : Jonny Bairstow
Match Number : 11

Incredible batting by Sunrisers Hyderabad openers Jonny Bairstow and David Warner. Unstoppable SRH openers build 100 partnership in just 10 overs and the partnership breaks on 185 runs in 17th over.

RCB won the toss, opted to bowl first against Hyderabad. Warner and Jonny Bairstow registers highest 1st wicket partnership in IPL history. Earlier Prayas Barman becomes youngest debutante player in the history of ipl. Warner completes his century in last over while Jonny Bairstow scored 114 runs in 56 balls before getting out. SRH posted their highest team score of 231 runs in IPL history.

In the chase Mohammad Nabi becomes the star performer with ball as he took 4 quick wickets in his quota of 4 overs by giving 11 runs only. Grandhomme scored maximum 37 runs from RCB and debutante Prayas Barman scored second highest 21 runs. Sandeep Sharma took 3 wickets to all out RCB on 113 runs and SRH won the match by 118 runs. With this win SRH tops the points table.

Brief Score

Match Date SRH Inns  RCB Inns Result MoM
SRH vs RCB Sunday, March 31, 2019 231-2(20) 113-10(19.5) SRH won by 118 runs Jonny Bairstow

SRH Inns : Jonny Bairstow – 114(56), David Warner – 100(55), Yuzvendra Chahal – 4-44-1.

RCB Inns : Colin de Grandhomme – 37(32), Prayas Barman – 19(24), Mohammad Nabi – 4-11-4, Sandeep Sharma –  3.5-19-3.

Want to know last year’s ipl records click here to read more and do visit for latest IPL updates at SportsTakis.